The next special meeting is scheduled for August 23, 2022

La próxima reunión especial está programada para el 23 de Agosto de 2022.

Cancelled & Rescheduled Meeting Notices

Avisos de reuniones canceladas y reprogramadas

NOTICE OF MEETING Cancellation 8_9_22.pdf

No upcoming meetings cancelled or rescheduled at this time. See Meeting Dates above for list of upcoming meetings.

No hay próximas reuniones canceladas o reprogramadas en este momento. Consulte Fechas de reuniones arriba para obtener una lista de las próximas reuniones.

Board Chair

Ms. Michele A. DeLucia

325 Mansfield Grove Rd

East Haven, CT 06512

Email: madelucia@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Board Vice Chair

Ms. Patricia "Tia"DePalma

10 Seaview Ave

East Haven, CT 06512

Email: pdepalma@east-haven.k12.ct.us


Board Secretary

Ms. Erika

Santiago

52 Elm St

East Haven, CT 06512

Email: esantiago@east-haven.k12.ct.us


Board Member

Mr. Thomas S. Hennessey

34 Columbus Ave

East Haven, CT 06512

Email: thennessey@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Board Member

Ms. Jennifer DiLungo

299 Barberry Rd.

East Haven, CT 06513

Email: jdilungo@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Board Member

Mr. John "Jack" Stacey

82 Forbes Pl

East Haven, CT 06512

Email:jstacey@east-haven.k12.ct.us


Board Member

Ms. Karyn L.

Putney

72 Willow Rd

East Haven, CT 06512

Email: kputney@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Board Member

Mr. Dominic

Milano

866 Thompson St

East Haven, CT 06512

Email: dmilano@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Board Member

Ms. Lynn A.

Torello

62 Vista Drive

East Haven, CT 06512

Email: ltorello@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Click here for our Youtube Channel to see past meeting recordings and other content.