STAFF

Position

Name                                  Email 

FOOTBALL - HEAD

Scott Benoit                               sbenoit@east-haven.k12.ct.us


FOOTBALL - FRESH

Ronald Marshall                        ronjmars@sbcglobal.net


VOLLEYBALL - HEAD

Craig Brown                              cbrow13@gmail.com


VOLLEYBALL JMMS

Janica Quilla                              j.quillia@hotmail.com


SOCCER - HEAD BOYS


Paul Comesanas                      paul.comesanas@ct.gov       



SOCCER - JMMS BOYS

Jacob Callahan                          jcall2@unh.newhaven.edu


SOCCER - HEAD GIRLS


Jake Hackett                              hackettjake@comcast.net



SOCCER - JMMS GIRLS

Caitlyn Campbell                       cecampbell@email.msmary.edu     


X COUNTRY-HEAD BOYS & GIRLS


Anthony Russell                        arussell@east-haven.k12.ct.us

CROSS COUNTRY - JMMS

Mike Archambault                     marchambault@east-haven.k12.ct.us


SWIMMING - HEAD - GIRL


Leann Boisvert                           lboisvert@east-haven.k12.ct.us


CHEERLEADING - HS

Michelle Maru                            michelle11889@yahoo.com



CHEERLEADING - JMMS

Kim Amatruda                            aliciaamatruda@yahoo.com


POM POMS- HEAD 


Megan Butler                             meganbutler12793@gmail.com

                                             


 

BASKETBALL - HEAD BOYS

Ricky Narracci                           rnarracci@east-haven.k12.ct.us


BASKETBALL - FRESH BOYS

Jeff Petrillo                                 petritt22@gamail.com


BASKETBALL - JMMS BOYS


George Pisani                           gpisani@east-haven.k12.ct.us


BASKETBALL - HEAD GIRLS


Anthony Russell                       arussell@east-haven.k12.ct.us



BASKETBALL  -FRESH GIRLS

Alyssa Guarino                         aguar2@unh.newhaven.edu


BASKETBALL - JMMS GIRLS


Mike Archambult                      marchambault@easthaven.k12.ct.us


HOCKEY -HEAD

 

Lou Pane                                   louispane4@gmail.com


WRESTLING - HEAD

Lou Rivellini                              lourivellini@gmail.com



WRESTLING - JMMS

Nick Gargano                            coachnick75@yahoo.com



INDOOR TRACK - HEAD(COED)

Rusty Dunne                             mdunne@east-haven.k12.ct.us



BASEBALL - HEAD

Butch Johnson                          rjohnson@east-haven.k12.ct.us


BASEBALL - FRESHMAN

Gary Brasile                              gary.brasile@ynhh.org


BASEBALL - JMMS


Chris Bonagiuso                       cbonagiuso@east-haven.k12.ct.us      

Mike Archambult                      marchambault@east-haven.k12.ct.us


SOFTBALL - HEAD


Ed Crisafi                                  edcrisafi@yahoo.com


SOFTBALL - FRESH

Kristina Serio                            kristinaserio@gmail.com


SOFTBALL - JMMS


Matt Manciero                           mmanciero5@yahoo.com


GOLF - HEAD


Dave Augustine                        augie1017@sbcglobal.net


TENNIS - HEAD BOYS


Rob Manghnani                        robert.manghnani@gmail.com


TENNIS - HEAD GIRLS


David Oshana                           doshana@east-haven.k12.ct.us 


TRACK - HEAD BOYS


Jim Vicario                                coachjim9@aol.com



TRACK - HEAD GIRLS

Rusty Dunne                             mdunne@east-haven.k12.ct.us 



TRACK - JMMS-G

Courtney Doherty                     cdoherty@east-haven.k12.ct.us


TRACK - JMMS-B


Jacob Callahan                         jcall2@unh.newhaven.edu


ATHLETIC TRAINER


Marc Aceto                                maceto@east-haven.k12.ct.us