Business/Finance Office

Department Mission

In a spirit of excellence, integrity, and dedication, the Business/Finance Department is committed to the utilization of the fiscal resources provided by the East Haven community in such a way as to support all the goals and objectives set forth by district administration. 

We strive to be exemplary in all activities and continuously exceed expectations. We endeavor to implement the financial policies and regulations of the East Haven Public School system in such a way as to maximize the value of all educational expenditures while building the best possible relationships with the school district, its vendors, the taxpayers and the community.


Contact Information:

Interim Director of Finance & Operations: Richard Huot 203-468-3862 rhuot@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Finance Manager: Lynn Boisvert  203-468-3252 lynnboisvert@east-haven.k12.ct.us    

Accountant: Joseph Kordorsky 203-468-3288 jkordorsky@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Payroll & Benefits: Jennifer Piercey 203-468-3251 jpiercey@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Accounts Payable: Allison Hanlon 203-468-3253 ahanlon@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Free & Reduced Lunch and Building Use Coord: Karen Sweeney 203-468-3296 ksweeney@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Subpages (1): Bid Specifications